Live @ Margate Soul Festival

MSFest2016

This time last week, some of you were either dancing it up at the stages, clubbing at the bars, sitting on the beach, or you may have missed out on the whole Margate Soul Festival experience. Either way,  here is another chance to catch up or simply just relive the festival all again via the Mi-Soul DJs backstage from the VIP bar at the Margate Winter Gardens.

We’d like to say a massive thank you to all the DJs & special guests that kept all our listeners entertained during the weekend, including Ronnie Herel, Dr Psycho, Calvin Francis, CJ Carlos, Mike Vitti, Mastermind, Dr Bob Jones, Lindsay Wesker, Melvo Baptiste, Tutu, Brian Power, DJ Bigger, Mistri, Cece Peniston, Kathy Sledge, Jean Carne, Snowboy, Shirley Jones and The British Collective.  And of course, a huge thank you to all our listeners that dropped by!

#ReplayNReload all the shows and interviews below

FRIDAY
Gordon Mac | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/gordon-mac-msf-friday/

Dr Psycho talks to Cece Peniston | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/dr-psycho-msf-friday/

Calvin Francis | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/calvin-francis-msf/

Mike Vitti talks to Kathy Sledge | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/mike-vitti-msf-friday/

SATURDAY

Lindsay Wesker | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/lindsay-wesker-msf-saturday/

Booker T | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/booker-t-msf-saturday/

Ronnie Herel talks to Kathy Sledge | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/ronnie-herel-msf-saturday/

Brian Power | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/brianp-power-msf-saturday/

CJ Carlos talks to Jean Carne | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/cj-carlos-msf-saturday/

SUNDAY
Mastermind | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/mastermind-msf/

Tutu | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/tutu-msf-sunday/

Dr Bob Jones | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/dr-bob-jones-msf-sunday/

DJ Bigger, talking with Snowboy & Cece Peniston | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/dj-bigger-msf-sunday/

Melvo Baptiste | https://www.mixcloud.com/MiSoul/melvo-baptiste-msf-sunday/

Photo’s c/o Sandy Patel

Share on FacebookEmail this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+